ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management – Best Practices Webinar

ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management –  Best Practices Webinar

Presenter: Arvind Parthiban,Technical Advisor & Marketing Manager for ManageEngine ITSM Products
Date:   Tuesday, October 1st, 2013
Time:   11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EDT | 11:30 PM IST
Duration:   45 Minutes

Register Now

via Blogger http://it-help-desk-software.blogspot.com/2013/09/servicedesk-plus-tips-and-tricks-on.html

Advertisements
This entry was posted in ManageEngine and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s