Monthly Archives: September 2013

ITSM Meetup – New York

“This Meetup is all about sharing your experience and gaining some knowledge on IT service Management from real time IT managers & directors. We also invited one of the top IT director to share his experience in setting up a … Continue reading

Posted in ITIL | Tagged | Leave a comment

ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management – Best Practices Webinar

ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management –  Best Practices Webinar Presenter: Arvind Parthiban,Technical Advisor & Marketing Manager for ManageEngine ITSM Products Date:   Tuesday, October 1st, 2013 Time:   11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EDT | 11:30 PM IST Duration:   … Continue reading

Posted in ManageEngine | Tagged | Leave a comment

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2013 for ITSSM Tools

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2013 for IT Service Support Management Tools IT service support management tools go beyond traditional service desk ticketing and reporting functions to address release governance and provide visibility into the production environment. I&O organizations aspiring to mature … Continue reading

Posted in Gartner, IT Help Desk Software | Tagged , | Leave a comment